Schedules of Plans

Information Services > Schedules of Plans > Schedule of Adopted Departmental Plans & other Miscellaneous Plans


Schedule of Adopted Departmental Plans & other Miscellaneous Plans

Plans can be obtained, on payment of the prescribed fee, from: - 

Map Publications Centres 
(Lands Department)

Map Publications Centre (Hong Kong)
23/F, North Point Government Offices
333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong
(Tel. No. 2231 3187)

Map Publications Centre (Kowloon)
382 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon
(Tel. No. 2783 7728)

Opening Hours :  Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm


All enquiries on these plans should be addressed to :

17/F, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, Hong Kong 
14/F, Sha Tin Government Offices, 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories

Opening Hours : 

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (no lunch break) 
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm (no lunch break) 
Closed on Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

Hotline : 2231 5000

Email :

Fax : 2877 0389 

Adopted Departmental Plans

New Development Areas


Hong Kong District


Kowloon District


Tsuen Wan & 
West Kowloon District


Sha Tin, Tai Po & North District


Tuen Mun & Yuen Long District


Sai Kung & Islands District

Planning Unit Plans

Tertiary Planning Unit and Street Block/Village Cluster (TPU&SB/VC) Boundaries


  dotted line  
  2005 Copyright | Important notices Last revision date : 7 January 2020