Schedules of Plans

Information Services > Schedules of Plans > Schedule of Draft Departmental Plans


Schedule of Draft Departmental Plans

Draft Departmental Plans

 New Development Areas

 Hong Kong District

 Kowloon District

 Tsuen Wan & West Kowloon District

 Sha Tin, Tai Po & North District

 Tuen Mun & Yuen Long District

 Sai Kung District

 Islands District


The above draft plans can be viewed and photocopied in our two Planning Enquiry Counters:

17/F, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, Hong Kong 
14/F, Sha Tin Government Offices, 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories

Opening Hours : 

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (no lunch break) 
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm (no lunch break) 
Closed on Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

If you have any enquiry on these plans, please contact us:

Hotline : 2231 5000

Email :

Fax : 2877 0389 


  dotted line  
  2005 Copyright | Important notices Last revision date : 20 May 2020